You discovered our app but it is not yet available in your country or uni?

We are working hard to increase our network of universities! Register your interest to have yours in our priority list and to be the first to know when we launch!

If you have trouble filling the form, send us an email at [email protected]!

As of now, here are the supported universities:


  • University of Sydney (USYD, sydney uni)
  • University of Technology Sydney (UTS)
  • University of New South Wales (UNSW)
  • Western Sydney University (WSU)
  • Macquarie University
  • Australian Catholic University (ACU)
  • University of Notre Dame (UNDA)
  • University of Queensland (QU, UQ)
  • Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
  • Deakin University
  • RMIT
  • University of Melbourne (UOM, unimelb)
  • La Trobe University
  • Monash University
  • Curtin University